Staff

Sarah Lyles

Executive Director

slyles@palmettopride.org

Sherryl Jenkins

Grants Program Manager

sjenkins@palmettopride.org

Esther Wagner

Awareness & Education Manager

ewagner@palmettopride.org

Joseph Berry

KSCB Affiliate Services and Special Projects Manager

jberry@palmettopride.org

Debbie Cohea

Finance & HR Manager

dcohea@palmettopride.org

Herbie Ford

Enforcement Program Manager

hford@palmettopride.org

Mary Hannah Feeley

Public Relations and Outreach Manager

mhfeeley@palmettopride.org

Stay Informed

Event info and news in your inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.