Sarah Lyles

Executive Director

Mallory Coffey

Keep South Carolina Beautiful State Leader

Sherryl Jenkins

Grants Program Manager

Scott Morgan

Enforcement Program Manager

Esther Wagner

Awareness Coordinator

Nicole Meares

Communications & Marketing Manager

Jessica Burton

Education Program Manager & Public Relations & Outreach Coordinator

Debbie Cohea

Finance & HR Manager

Stay Informed

Event info and news in your inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.