Staff

Sarah Lyles

Executive Director

slyles@palmettopride.org

Mallory Coffey

Keep SC Beautiful Director & Community Outreach Program Manager

mcoffey@palmettopride.org

Sherryl Jenkins

Grants Program Manager

sjenkins@palmettopride.org

Scott Morgan

Enforcement Program Manager

smorgan@palmettopride.org

Esther Wagner

Awareness Coordinator

ewagner@palmettopride.org

Nicole Meares

Communications & Marketing Manager

nmeares@palmettopride.org

Jessica Albert

Education Program Manager & Public Relations Coordinator

jalbert@palmettopride.org

Debbie Cohea

Finance/HR

dcohea@palmettopride.org

Stay Informed

Event info and news in your inbox.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.